People/Contact

From DoyleGroup
Jump to: navigation, search

People

The Doyle Group, 2015. Standing: Zack S, Zack L, Dave, Eunmi, Boerge, Elizabeth, Aaron, Kyle, Loic, Ivan, Prof. John Doyle. Seated: Aakash, Garrett, Louis, Jacob, Brendon, Adam.
Name Email (add .harvard.edu) Experiment Phone
Loic Anderegg anderegg@g (g.harvard.edu) Laser Cooling 617-495-3386
Ben Augenbraun ben@cua Laser Cooling 617-495-3386
Louis Baum louisbaum@fas Optical Loading 617-495-2352
John Doyle doyle@physics Principal Investigator 617-495-3201
Sandra Eibenberger sandra@cua Large Molecules 617-495-2352
Jonathan Haefner jhaefner@g EDM 617-495-3386
Ivan Kozyryev ivan@cua Optical Loading 617-495-2713
Zack Lasner zack.lasner@yale.edu EDM (DeMille Group) 617-495-2713
Dave Patterson dave@cua Large Molecules 617-495-2501
Xing Wu xing.wu@yale.edu EDM 617-495-2352

Older Group Photos

Cell phone numbers and other contact information available on the Internal:Contact page (login required).

Phone Numbers

Room Phone
CaH/Optical Loading/Lasercooling Lab Lyman 24 617-384-9570
High Bay/NH Lab Lyman 24 617-384-9571
EDM Main Lab LISE G14 617-495-2631
Mixture Analysis/Target Testing/"Chromium Lab" Lyman 29 617-495-2713
OMAX / EDM Target Prep HEPL / LPPC, 38 Oxford Street 617-384-6746
Doyle/CUA Meeting Room Lyman 123 617-495-3185
Bat Cave Lyman 25 617-495-3386
Fax machine Lyman 123 617-495-3086
EDM Video Conference Room LISE 311 617-495-9146

Former Group Members

Name Email (add .harvard.edu)
Elizabeth Petrik West epetrik@physics
Adam West awest@physics
Brendon O'Leary brendon@cua
Aakash Ravi aakash.ravi at (gmail.com)
Eunmi Chae eunmi.chae at (gmail.com)
Garrett Drayna gdrayna@fas
Kyle Matsuda kyle@cua
Grey Wilburn wilburn@physics
Jacob Baron jacob@cua
Y. Au
Nathan Brahms brahms@cua
Clint Brome clint.brome@post
Wes Campbell wes@cua
Rob deCarvalho rob@jsbach
Charlie Doret charlie@cua
Sergei Dzhosyuk sergei@jsbach
Dima Egorov dima@cua
Cindy Hancox cindy@cua
Boerge Hemmerling bhemmerling at (berkeley.edu)
Matt Hummon matt@cua
Nick Hutzler nick@cua
Jinha Kim jinha_kim at (warnerbros.com)
Hsin-I Lu
Carlo Mattoni
Steve Maxwell steve@cua
Dan McKinsey
Bob Michniak bob@cua
Scott Nguyen scott@cua
Julia Piskorski jrasmuss@physics
Edem Tsikata edem@cua
Jonathan Weinstein jdweinstein at (unr.edu)
Liang Yang liang@cua